Past Chapter Presidents

34September 2021 Ryan C. Murphy
33January 2021September 2021Dalis K. Llewellyn
32December 2019January 2021Carson Nye
31January 2019December 2019Liam S. Knight
30January 2018December 2018Demetri E. Ilias
29June 2017January 2018JT Anderson
28January 2017June 2017Matthew Hsin
27December 2015January 2017PJ M. Novack
26January 2015December 2015Max E. Asavadejkajorn
25January 2014January 2015Joseph A. Ip
24January 2012January 2012Tim J. Ip
23January 2012January 2014Louis Shin
22January 2011January 2012Mitch T. Johnson
21March 2010January 2011Richard H. Clough, Jr.
20January 2009March 2010Kameron Gambill
19January 2008January 2009Kevin W. Merritt
18January 2007January 2008Christopher Hoyt
17February 2006January 2007Jonathan Katayama
16January 2005February 2006Patrick M. McCarty
15January 2004January 2005Ryan P. Lawler
14January 2003January 2004Bradley J. Haines
13March 2002January 2003Justin D. Heistand
12February 2001March 2002Christopher D. Adams
11January 2000February 2001Marc Gearhart
10December 1999January 2000Christopher D. Bell
9April 1997December 1999Michael Bedard
8October 1996April 1997Ned Clapp
7June 1995October 1996Brett M. Liner
6March 1994June 1995Andrew D. McKenzie
5March 1993December 1993Aaron C. Yetter
4November 1992 Alan M. Rozendaal
3April 1991 Mark M. Jewett
2March 1984March 1985Dave A. Neubecker
1  Matt F. Maury IV

The Chi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Washington was installed as a chapter on May 20, 1926.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.